01968 Senftenberg, Knappenstr. 1

 

 

Ralf Lehmann

Tel

03573/739220;

Fax

03573/739222;

lhw-sfb@gmx.de r.lehmann@lh-westfalen.de

mail

 

01979 Lauchhammer Windmühlenstr. 22

 


H.-Jürgen Komm

Tel

03574/121986

Fax

03574/3521

lhw-lauchhammer@gmx.de h-j.komm@lh-westfalen.de

mail


 

03046 Cottbus Berliner Straße 97

Haupsitz

 

 

Joachim Hoffmann

Tel

0355/790556

Fax

0355/791217;

j.hoffmann@lh-westfalen.de

mail


 

03055 Cottbus, Straße d. Bodenreform 21

 

 

Peggy Hoffmann

Tel

0355/4855814

Fax

 

p.hoffmann@lh-westfalen.de

mail

 

 

03119 Welzow, Karl-Marx-Str. 94

 

 

Regina Streichan

Tel

035751/13125

Fax

 

regina.streichan@gmx.de

mail

 

 

03172 Guben, Altsprucke 77

 

 

Beate Brüllke

Tel

03561/540708

Fax

bruellke@t-online.de b.bruellke@lh-westfalen.de

mail

 

 

15907 Lübben, Am Eichengrund 11

 

 

Jürgen Frommer

Tel

03546/8216

Fax

03546/226520

jfrommer@freenet.de j.frommer@lh-westfalen.de

mail

 

 

16827 Alt Ruppin, Tannenweg 17

 

 

Ellen Haagen-Märtig

Tel

03391/771022

Fax

03391/771025

e.haagen@lh-westfalen.de

mail

 

 

 Zurück